Academic relations

CEDLA is an inter-university centre established in 1964 in which the following universities and institutes take part:

Member universities

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
Institute of Social Studies, The Hague (of Erasmus University Rotterdam)
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen (Radboud University Nijmegen)
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (University of Groningen)
Universiteit van Amsterdam (University of Amsterdam)
Universiteit Leiden (Leiden University)
Universiteit van Tilburg (Tilburg University)
Universiteit Utrecht (Utrecht University)
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (VU University Amsterdam)

Advisory Board

President: Prof. Dr. A.G. Dijkstra (Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam)
Secretary: Prof. Dr. B.B. Hogenboom (CEDLA, Amsterdam)
Dr. B.Y.A. Adriaensen (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen)
Dr. M.A. Hordijk (Universiteit van Amsterdam)
Prof. Dr. W.G. Pansters (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen)
Dr. F.A. Papma (Fair Trade Finest, Almere)
Dr. S. Remijnse (Pax Peacemovement, Utrecht)
Dr. A.J. Salman (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)