Prof Dr Michiel Baud

Prof Dr Michiel Baud
Director of CEDLA
Research Theme: History
Mail: J.M.Baud@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3245 / 3498

Prof Dr Kees Koonings

Prof Dr Kees Koonings
Research Theme: Brazilian Studies
Mail: C.G.Koonings@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3257

   
Prof Dr Rutgerd Boelens

Prof Dr Rutgerd Boelens
Research Theme: Political Ecology
Mail: R.A.Boelens@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3498

Dr Barbara Hogenboom

Dr Barbara Hogenboom
Associate Professor
Research Theme: Political Science
Mail: B.B.Hogenboom@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3383 / 3498

   
Dr Fábio de Castro

Dr Fábio de Castro
Assistant Professor
Research Theme: Brazilian Studies
Mail: F.deCastro@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3257

Dr Arij Ouweneel

Dr Arij Ouweneel
Associate Professor
Research Fields: History; Cultural Cognitive Studies
Mail: A.Ouweneel@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3246 / 3498

 

   
Dr Christien Klaufus

Dr Christien Klaufus
Assistant Professor
Research Theme: Human Geography, Urban Studies
Mail: C.J.Klaufus@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3249

Dr Annelou Ypeij

Dr Annelou Ypeij
Assistant Professor
Research Theme: Anthropology
Mail: J.L.Ypeij@cedla.nl
Tel. +31 20 525 3251